It’s NaNo Time

Posted: November 1, 2011 by ajbrown in Uncategorized
Tags:

For many of us wanna be’s November is a daunting month. It is National Novel Writing Month, where you write a novel in, yes, one month. That’s the idea at least.

It’s not the easiest thing to do. I know I’ve tried this three times and completed only one novel. Now I’m going for a fourth attempt. This time I will write about James Lambert in the story, My Summer Vacation by Jimmy Lambert.

Over the next month I will update the blog with word counts and chapter counts. If I reach novel length, then great. If not, as long as I get the story written, I’m happy about it.

For now, I sit at ZERO words and I’m out of here until tomorrow…

Time to get the NaNo on…

Leave a Reply

